Tardis

As you may have remembered I decided to start my Tardis project. I found a recipe paper mâché which consists of water, flour, glue and newspaper to make. So much newspaper. I gathered some cardboard and a large box(also cardboard), two Sunday papers (I may need more.), and some wire. I am ready to begin. So excited!

Also, it is that time of year and I am starting to make my ornaments for family and friends.

I was thinking of actually trying to sell my ornaments this year online since my hours got cut again and extra money is always nice but I just can’t imagine them being such a good seller. Well I will post at some point some of them to all you anyway.

Thank goodness that rice and pasta are still super cheap so I still have a budget for crafts and the internet.

Leave a Reply

