Thanksgiving Note

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving. To celebrate I thought I would take a moment to mention all the things in my life I am thankful for.

I am thankful for my family, especially my mother and father, for loving and tolerating me even when I continue to use their home for my crafting headquarters. I am thankful that my nieces and nephew are growing up healthy and able to enjoy their childhood. I am thankful for my pet kitty for continuing to purr and be fluffy. I am thankful for my boyfriend, and his family for welcoming me as a part of their family, and their generosity to me. Their kindness means a lot to me. I am thankful for my best friend who always shows so much kindness and knows just how to cheer me up. Finally, I am thankful to be able to spend the holiday with everyone that I love. To health, love, and laughter.  Everyone reading have a great and wonderful Thanksgiving.

Also, found a totally free angry bird’s game to play this Thanksgiving with the family. Yay!

Thanks for reading and I hope you have fun tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

