Valentine’s Day Chocolate

I burnt the chocolate. I got distracted and paid for it. I am really glad I wanted to test out my recipe first, before presenting it to the one I love. I was having fun going to the usual sites like Hersheys.com and looking up “how to make Valentine’s day chocolates” on Google that I didn’t pay attention to the stove. Even though heating chocolate on the stove takes time don’t get distracted.

After the disaster I decided to call it a day for my Valentine’s day projects. Cleaning burnt chocolate is no fun. All the yummy things I could have eaten wasted. I will have another ValentineĀ  post later with more enthusiasm. Maybe.

Leave a Reply

