A Princess’s Day

For my Niece’s birthday I ordered the book, The Way Things Work, and went with the free shipping not thinking her birthday  party was in 8 days. Well the shipping said 4-12 business days  so it is no shock that it has not arrived yet. Knowing her birthday party is tomorrow I made a little mini make up present for her to have fun with. It is a crown and wand.

The wand is a pink pen (you can write with it) and the crown can come off to make a plain pink head band. Oh Fun Foam, how I love you. My cat looks so mad. Well I hope she likes her little presents till her bigger present arrives.

Update: other kids at the party played with the wand until my little nephew got mad and ripped it. It is now a pen and plain pink head band.

Leave a Reply

