Shameless Self Promotion

I know I have not been updating like I should. It isn’t that I stopped crafting. I can never stop using my creativity just like Dr. Bruce Banner can never be free of the Hulk. Luckily my creativity does not smash and break things (often).

I am not particularly good at chatting on a blog and I always seem to fail at being subtle.  There is no easy way to say this but it must be said.

I just started a portfolio at redbubble and I am shamelessly promoting my redbubble work. I promise even if I do make some money from the sales I will still be budget smart with my crafts. Buy some stickers and t-shirts if not from me then from some awesome artist (although I would prefer me).

Buy my work

I will also be posting other designs besides the toast. That was just my intro design(I have 9 different toast designs).

In the future if you see a redbubble logo on this page  it will mean I added some more work and I want you all to check it out.

One thought on “Shameless Self Promotion

  1. wonderful points altogether, you just gained a new reader.
    What might you recommend in regards to your post
    that you simply made some days ago? Any positive?

Leave a Reply

