July Fourth. . .

I have this friend who was born today.  To reduce spoilers for her, I waited until now to post the card I made her. . .

The card is suppose to be a rocket. I learned how to make the dress from: inklingsandyarns.com

I also finished making my TARDIS magnets for Reddit Arbitrary today. I bought him blue frames just in case he wants to hang them on the wall instead of on his fridge, and some organic fair trade teas. . . because tea is delicious (My favorite is Chai) and so very British.

I will be shipping that tomorrow and working on my Arbitrary Day PLUS present. that will be filled with Dr. Seuss and perhaps gardening too.

Off to bed I must go to dream of crafts and designs.

Leave a Reply

