Good News

I got the part-time job at A. C. Moore and that means employee discount for me. Life is good. I already took advantage and got 18 count Aida fabric (a.k.a. Java canvas). Also, In time for the reddit exchange, Arbitrary day, I found a perfect Snoo cross-stitch pattern : http://www.adamkonieska.com/archives/reddit-snoo-cross-stitch-patterns/. It is adorable! I had some scrap aida fabric so I made snoo.

Now all I need is to sew scrap fabric to the back to make a nice, clean, simple, book mark for the one I am gifting. Yay!

Happy crafting.

Leave a Reply

